Long Plain First Nation

Senior Administration

Rosalind Merrick - Tribal Government Administrator
204.252.2731
Rosalind.Merrick@lpfn.org

Bill Beauchamp - Director of Operations
204.252.2731
Bill.Beauchamp@lpfn.org

Margaret French - Executive Secretary
204.252.2731
margaretfrench@live.ca

Programs



Social Services - Gerald Assiniboine
204-252-2731
Gerald.Assiniboine@lpfn.org

Employment & Training, Daycare - Lorraine Daniels
204-252-3066
Lorraine.Daniels@lpfn.org

Economic Development - Tim Daniels
204-252-2731
timdaniels@live.ca
 
Lands - Maurice Myran
204-252-2731
Maurice.Myran@lpfn.org

NIHB - Margaret Meeches
204-252-2553
Margaret.Meeches@lpfn.org

Housing - Steven E Woods
204-857-9986
Steven.Woods@lpfn.org

Health, Home Care, Headstart - Carol Beaulieu
204-252-2369
Carol.Beaulieu@lpfn.org  
 
Post Secondary - Liz Merrick
204-252-2731
Liz.Merrick@lpfn.org

School Super Intendant - Ted Stoufer
204-252-2326

ADC Gaming - Robert Peters
204-856-1223
Robert.Peters@lpfn.org